Mis naranjas: Directo a tu tienda –

From farmer to farmer to you.

Whether juicy oranges, seedless clementines, aromatic lemons or yellow and red grapefruits – all of our sustainably grown organic citrus fruits are only picked when they are completely ripe. They can be picked up from your farm shop just 48 hours after the harvest, without detours or storage. An incomparable taste and a unique freshness, as if you had just picked your fruit yourself and ate it in the field.

Nuestra fruta –

Happiness grows in our fields

Navel

Clemenules

Star Ruby

Marsh Seedless

Limón Fino

La Montesina bets exclusively on the traditional, local, and tastiest citrus varieties. Cultivation is done strictly according to organic standards of the EU and it is controlled by the certification body of the Valencian Community. Our organic citrus fruits from La Montesina are guaranteed 100% free from residues and pesticides!

Cómo funciona –

Planted. Matured. Picked. Enjoyed.

Our oranges ripen on the tree, not in cold storage.

We pay attention to the very best quality. Sustainably cultivated and lovingly cared for. Only the fruits that are completely ripe are picked, by hand, naturally. That is the secret behind the unmistakable aroma and high vitamin content of La Montesina – citrus fruits.

At your place in just 48 hours.

You order, we go out to our fields, pick and pack your citrus fruit in wooden crates and send them straight to you. The order arrives at the farm shop within 48 hours. Temperature-controlled (refrigerated) transport guarantees that the good properties of our citrus fruit are preserved.

Too good for the supermarket.

Thanks to direct distribution, i.e. without intermediaries, La Montesina fruits can be stored and kept longer. And for us that means being able to invest more time and resources in organic farming. The fact that we still offer our citrus fruits at an extremely fair price is only possible with passion and love for our product.

Dios sabe lo que es bueno –

God knows what is good.

Mis naranjas: Directo a tu tienda –

Von Bauer zu Bauer zu Ihnen.

Ob saftige Orangen, kernlose Clementinen, aromatische Zitronen oder gelbe und rote Grapefruits – alle unsere nachhaltig angebauten Bio-Zitrusfrüchte werden erst dann gepflückt, wenn sie komplett ausgereift sind. Nur 48 Stunden nach der Ernte sind sie in Ihrem Hofladen abholbereit, ohne Umwege und ohne Lagerung. Ein unvergleichlicher Geschmack und eine einmalige Frische, so, als ob Sie Ihre Frucht gerade selbst gepflückt und noch auf dem Feld verspeist hätten.

Nuestra fruta –

Das Glück wächst auf unseren Feldern

Navel

Clemenules

Star Ruby

Marsh Seedless

Limón Fino

La Montesina setzt ausschliesslich auf die traditionellen , einheimischen und geschmacklich besten Zitrussorten. Der Anbau erfolgt strikt nach biologischen Standards der EU und wird von der Zertifizierstelle der Valencianischen Gemeinschaft kontroliert. Unsere Bio-Zitrusfrüchte von La Montesina sind garantiert zu 100% frei von Rückständen und Pestiziden!

Cómo funciona –

Gepflanzt. Gereift. Geerntet. Gegessen.

Unsere Orangen reifen am Baum, nicht im Kühlhaus.

Wir achten auf allerbeste Qualität. Nachhaltig angebaut, liebevoll gepflegt und nur die Früchte, die am Baum komplett ausgereift sind, werden von Hand gepflückt. Das ist das Geheimnis hinter dem unverwechselbaren Aroma und dem hohen Vitamingehalt der La Montesina – Zitrusfrüchte.

In 48 Stunden bei Ihnen.

Sie bestellen, wir gehen aufs Feld, pflücken und packen Ihre Zitrusfrüchte in Holzkisten und schicken sie auf die Reise. Innerhalb von 48 Stunden kommt die Bestellung direkt beim Hofladen an. Der Kühltransport garantiert, dass die guten Eigenschaften der Früchte erhalten bleiben.

Zu gut für den Supermarkt.

Dank der direkten Lieferkette ohne Zwischenhändler, sind La Montesina – Früchte länger lager- und haltbar. Und für uns bedeutet das, mehr Zeit und Ressourcen in den biologischen Anbau investieren zu können. Dass wir trotzdem unsere Agrumen zu einem extrem fairen Preis anbieten, geht nur mit Leidenschaft und absoluter Liebe zum Produkt.

Dios sabe lo que es bueno –

Gott weiß was gut ist.